Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones - The Rainbow Edition

Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones - The Rainbow Edition

Regular price £129.99

On June 30th, 2023, Madonna will release a new rainbow-vinyl version of her sold-out 6-LP collection, Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones.

Like the original, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: THE RAINBOW EDITION spans Madonna's entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world's top producers. Along with dan favourites, the set also features several rare remix recordings that debuted commercially last year.

Boasting more than 220 minutes of remixes. FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: THE RAINBOW EDITION flows in mostly chronological order. It showcases the many musical reinventions that made Madonna an international icon, from 1983's "Holiday" to 2019's "I Don't Search I Find," with remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time, including Peter Rauhofer, William Orbit, Honey Dijon, and Avicii.


1. “Holiday” (7” Version)

2. “Like A Virgin” (7” Version)

3. “Material Girl” (7” Version

4. “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)

5. “Open Your Heart” (Video Version)

6. “Physical Attraction” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)

7. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)

8. “Like A Prayer” (Remix / Edit)

9. “Express Yourself” (Remix / Edit)

10. “Keep It Together” (Alternate Single Remix)

11. “Vogue” (Single Version)

12. “Justify My Love” (Orbit Edit)

13. “Erotica” (Underground Club Mix)

14. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit)

15. “Fever” (Radio Edit)

16. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)

17. “Bedtime Story” (Junior’s Single Mix)

18. “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” (Miami Mix Edit)

19. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)

20. “Ray Of Light” (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)

21. “Nothing Really Matters” (Club 69 Radio Mix)

22. “Beautiful Stranger” (Calderone Radio Mix)

23. “American Pie” (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)

24. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)

25. “Don’t Tell Me” (Thunderpuss Video Remix)

26. “What It Feels Like For A Girl” (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)

27. “Impressive Instant” (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix)

28. “Die Another Day” (Deepsky Radio Edit)

29. “American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit)

30. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit)

31. “Me Against The Music” (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) – Britney Spears feat. Madonna

32. “Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit)

33. “Love Profusion” (Ralph Rosario House Vocal Edit)

34. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) <br>35. “Sorry” (PSB Maxi Mix Edit)

36. “Get Together” (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)

37. “Jump” (Axwell Remix Edit)

38. “4 Minutes” (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) – feat. Justin Timberlake &amp; Timbaland

39. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)

40. “Celebration” (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)

41. “Give Me All Your Luvin’” (Party Rock Remix) – feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj

42. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)

43. “Turn Up The Radio” (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)

44. “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)

45. “Ghosttown” (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)

46. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) – feat. Nicki Minaj

47. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma

48. “I Rise” (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)

49. “Crave” (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) - feat. Swae Lee

50. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)